team awe

There is one person primarily responsible for the day-to-day tasks: the director. She has a strong team of young, ambitious volunteers around her. Together with the supervisory board who have diverse knowledge, actively monitor developments and make adjustments where necessary. The foundation is named after Awe Ferwerda-Klaarhamer.

Iris Ferwerda
Founding Director

laura van der hoeven
chairwoman supervisory board

aron vijzelman
member supervisory board

annemiek jutten
member supervisory board

jur raatjes
member supervisory board

noor ter have
project manager

lazar lukac
IT Hero

olga Effrosynidou
brand developer

ghulam hayder
project developer & advisor